You are going to sign out in

Our Teaching Staff

teacher

Allyson Bakken

 Math


allyson.bakken@prepclasses.org

teacher

Mimi Barreras

 Art


mimi.barreras@prepclasses.org

teacher

Grace Cooper

 Foreign Languages


grace.cooper@prepclasses.org

teacher

Rachel Davis

 Science


rachel.davis@prepclasses.org

teacher

Chelsea Denzler

 Literature/Writing


chelsea.denzler@prepclasses.org

teacher

Michael Elder

 Science


michael.elder@prepclasses.org

teacher

Wendy Follis

 Science


wendy.follis@prepclasses.org

teacher

Stephanie Frederick

 Math


stephanie.frederick@prepclasses.org

teacher

Deb Greco

 Math


deb.greco@prepclasses.org

teacher

Jennifer Jones

 Foreign Languages


jennifer.jones@prepclasses.org

teacher

Joyce Maglothin

 Literature/Writing


joyce.maglothin@prepclasses.org

teacher

Allen Margoitta

 Science


allen.margoitta@prepclasses.org

teacher

Lilli Ann Miller

 Science


lilliann.miller@prepclasses.org

teacher

Erica Miller

 Literature/Writing


erica.miller@prepclasses.org

teacher

Susan Otto

 Literature/Writing


susan.otto@prepclasses.org

teacher

Michelle Pack

 Literature/Writing


michelle.pack@prepclasses.org

teacher

Shanna Phillips

 History/Social Studies


shanna.phillips@prepclasses.org

teacher

Jan Snow

 


jan.snow@prepclasses.org

teacher

Mary Stockton

 Speech


mary.stockton@prepclasses.org

teacher

Becky Thompson

 Literature/Writing


becky.thompson@prepclasses.org