You are going to sign out in

Our Teaching Staff

teacher

Allyson Bakken

 Math


allyson.bakken@prepclasses.org

teacher

Mimi Barreras

 


mimi.barreras@prepclasses.org

teacher

Shelly Cervantes

 History/Social Studies


shelly.cervantes@prepclasses.org

teacher

Grace Cooper

 Foreign Languages


grace.cooper@prepclasses.org

teacher

Paula Cummings

 Literature/Writing


paula.cummings@prepclasses.org

teacher

Hannah Curto

 Foreign Languages


hannah.curto@prepclasses.org

teacher

Rachel Davis

 


rachel.davis@prepclasses.org

teacher

Michael Elder

 Science


michael.elder@prepclasses.org

teacher

Wendy Follis

 Science


wendy.follis@prepclasses.org

teacher

Stephanie Frederick

 Math


stephanie.frederick@prepclasses.org

teacher

Bethany Garcia

 Science


bethany.garcia@prepclasses.org

teacher

Brooke Goschy

 


brooke.goschy@prepclasses.org

teacher

Deb Greco

 


deb.greco@prepclasses.org

teacher

Jennifer Jones

 


jennifer.jones@prepclasses.org

teacher

Allen Margoitta

 Science


allen.margoitta@prepclasses.org

teacher

Lilli Ann Miller

 Science


lilliann.miller@prepclasses.org

teacher

Erica Miller

 Literature/Writing


erica.miller@prepclasses.org

teacher

Susan Otto

 


susan.otto@prepclasses.org

teacher

Shanna Phillips

 History/Social Studies


shanna.phillips@prepclasses.org

teacher

Stacie Ripkowski

 Literature/Writing


stacie.ripkowski@prepclasses.org

teacher

René Schiltz

 Speech


rene.schiltz@prepclasses.org

teacher

Jan Snow

 


jan.snow@prepclasses.org